So I recently decided to start a blog on legal marketing, why? Because I have a huge plan to take over the industry build a social media empire , create cutting edge legal technology and eventually cash out some day. I love the industry especially because Im learning a lot of legal information, but my ultimate goal is to write, direct and produce feature films and tv.

However, I will be tackling the legal industry head first and I have some tricks up my sleeve to stand out of the crowd and be the purple cow. Starting with my new legal blog. So stay tuned and become a fan.

I believe strongly in the power of story and I will be telling mine, real soon.
So take a ride with me for the next couple of years and see what Im up to, Im sure Ill be working on big project coming up. http://www.egentertainment.net

 

